Posts made in April, 2012

Unity Foundation Announces 2012 Lilly Endowment Scholarship Recipients


Two La Porte County students have been named recipients of full tuition, four-year scholarships as Unity Foundation of La Porte County 2012 Lilly Endowment Community Scholars. Brittany Belkiewitz and Mitchell Orzech will receive full tuition to the Indiana college of their choice, and an annual $900 stipend for required books and equipment.

Read More
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin