2016 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Winners Announced

Two outstanding La Porte County students have been named recipients of full tuition, four-year scholarships as Unity Foundation of La Porte County 2016 Lilly Endowment Community Scholars.  Madeline Watterson and Rodrigo Serrano will receive tuition to the Indiana colleges of their choice, and an annual $900 stipend for required books and equipment.

Click here to read the full story!