Meet Our Team

Maggi Spartz

President
mspartz@uflc.net

Areas of responsibility and expertise:

-Charitable Gift Planning
-Endowment Building
-Community Development & Needs Assessment
-Nonprofit Management

Deb Varnak

Vice President
dvarnak@uflc.net

Areas of responsibility and expertise:

-Grant / Scholarship Management
-Marketing / Public Relations
-Development / Donor Assistance

Paula Mathis

Program Officer
pmathis@uflc.net

Areas of responsibility and expertise:

-Grants & Scholarships
-Fund Statement Processing
-Financials
-Office Management

Jamie Miller

Development Officer jmiller@uflc.net

Areas of responsibility and expertise:

-Donor Relations
-Project Development

Lisa Stojanovich

Administrative Assistant
lstojanovich@uflc.net

Areas of responsibility and expertise:

-Reception / Scheduling
-Website and social media marketing
-Donor Acknowledgement
-Development & Administrative support

Stacie Summers

Administrative Assistant / Intern ssummers@uflc.net

Area of responsibility and expertise:

-Marketing Assistance                      -Administrative Duties

Don't be shy...

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Send us an inquiry! We’re here to help.

Contact Us!