Meet Our Team

Maggi Spartz

President
mspartz@uflc.net

Focus Areas:
  • Charitable Gift Planning
  • Endowment Building
  • Community Development & Needs Assessment
  • Nonprofit Management

Shannon Walker

Vice President
swalker@uflc.net

Focus Areas:
  • Unity Operations
  • Grant & Scholarship Management
  • Marketing & Public Relations
  • Development & Donor Assistance
  • Home Team Management

Kevin Higdon

Chief Financial Officer
khigdon@uflc.net

Jamie Miller

Development Officer jmiller@uflc.net

Focus Areas:
  • Donor Relations
  • Project Development

Thelma Slisher

Controller
tslisher@uflc.net

Focus Areas:
  • Accounting Management
  • Donor Services
  • Financial Inquiries
  • Fund Statements

Lauren Varga

Marketing & Program Manager
lvarga@uflc.net

Focus Areas:
  • Marketing & Public Relations Management
  • Website & Social Media Management
  • Vibrant Communities Project Management
  • Grant & Scholarship Support

Margie Nasser

Administrative Assistant (P/T)
mnasser@uflc.net